Board of Trustees

Steven C. Mason, President
Retired Chairman & CEO
Mead Corporation

Barbara C. Mills, Vice President
Retired President & CEO
CBD Advisors

Paul R. Jones, Treasurer
Assurance Partner

Timothy G. Rice, Secretary
Retired VP, Corporate Secretary & Assistant General Counsel
Dayton Power & Light

Christopher M. Brown
Corporate Counsel
Total Quality Logistics

James W. Brown III
Tailwind Technologies Inc.

Michael Carter
Senior Advisor to the President
Sinclair Community College

Kelle Fecher
Community Volunteer 

Molly J. Hall, MD
Medical Director, Behavioral Health
Five Rivers Health Centers

Carolyn Phelps
Associate Provost for Faculty and Administrative Affairs
University of Dayton

Mimi Rose
Community Volunteer

R. Daniel Sadlier
Retired President & CEO
Fifth Third Bank (Western Ohio)